Paradox
©
Fisana

Jump to content


Photo

Monthly Server Events Start On The 28th!


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 JELLOMIX

JELLOMIX

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 225 posts
  • LocationColorado
  • Minecraft Name:JELLOMIX
  • Pure Money:$56,510.82
  • Monarch Money:$2,968.33

Posted 08 January 2017 - 02:12 PM

Hey fellow Minecrafters! I'd like to officially announce the beginning of monthly server events! All events will take place on the last Saturday of the month at 2:00 PM EST, that's 11:00 AM PST and 7:00 PM GMT. This months event is going to be the first ever footrace on the Pure server. I'll be posting more details as soon as my damn internet gets fixed, this was via my phone. Clear your schedules for Saturday the 28th and keep an eye out for more details on exciting server wide events!
  • bakafish, Kostarius, AliaDreams and 2 others like this

#2 Acis

Acis

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 597 posts
  • LocationNetherlands
  • Minecraft Name:Acis
  • Pure Money:$14,592.55
  • Monarch Money:$12.00

Posted 09 January 2017 - 11:20 AM

I'm game if nothing comes up!






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users